Thirty-Four

Comics about my life and mind during my Thirty-Fifth year of life.

Here’s a bonus collaboration of Charlie Touvell and Myself

This comic is an alternate comic to 9.28.12 in which my friend Charlie has a massive hangover. I was unsatisfied with this version of Charlie so I practiced getting it right and re-did it. I went back and put the dialogue into this one to give it to Charlie as a little gift because he’s fond of humor of this kind. As am I. I gave it to him, he laughed, and then he colored it, and this is our beautiful collaboration.

Leave a Reply

