Thirty-Four

Comics about my life and mind during my Thirty-Fifth year of life.

01.16.13 I defeated the urinal cake!

34(185)-01.16.13

2 responses to “01.16.13 I defeated the urinal cake!

  1. Jake Streiff March 22, 2013 at 4:27 am

    Haha this is just awesome:) love your work man

    • Chris Monday March 22, 2013 at 10:28 am

      Thanks for your interest! You should totally order My Stupid Raygun. It is a pretty good anthology. And it’s something that goes beyond just a book of artists work. I’m going to start making a My Stupid Raygun show too. (A three minute per episode web show at this point. I will be doing a lot of the filming and drawing for it, but am also trying to make it a collaborative effort by accepting animation and film submissions. fun stuff)The next issue will be much larger, and by that I mean it will feature many more artists. Which means you should submit something if you want to. The theme is advertising and the deadline isn’t until Sept. 1st. I haven’t decided on the dimensions yet, and at this point I’d say that ten pages or less is the way to go, but, I’m not going to reject something if it is more than ten and very good.

Leave a Reply

